Find a Sales Representative

Select your state to find a representative near you or search by name in the field below.


Kelli Cowell

Regional Director

WA, AK, OR, ID, MT, MN, ND, WI, N. CA

kelli.cowell@essent.us

509-413-7121

Karen Gladstone

Regional Director

AZ, UT, NV, CO, WY, IA, NE, SD, S. CA

karen.gladstone@essent.us

602-228-6848

Patrick Kenny

Regional Director

MA, CT, NH, ME, VT, RI, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC, WV

patrick.kenny@essent.us

860-614-0034

Karla Martinet

Regional Director

TX, OK, NM, LA, AR

karla.martinet@essent.us

972-658-1588

Candice Racine

Regional Director

FL, TN, AL, MS, GA, NC, SC, VA

candice.racine@essent.us

813-340-3534

Laura Ridder

Regional Director

IL, IN, KY, MO, MI, OH, KS

laura.ridder@essent.us

314-602-3248

Deb Allaben

Account Manager

IN

deb.allaben@essent.us

317-752-8314

Randy Billeaud

Account Manager

LA

randy.billeaud@essent.us

337-849-8497

Angela Bujnoch

Account Manager

Central TX

angela.bujnoch@essent.us

512-569-7863

Todd Bushy

Account Manager

MN, ND

todd.bushy@essent.us

612-412-6670

Debbie Cipressi

Account Manager

Eastern PA, DE

debbie.cipressi@essent.us

610-453-9529

Jim Colabianchi

Account Manager

Northern OH

jim.colabianchi@essent.us

440-669-2777

Marilyn Cook

Account Manager

OK, NM, Panhandle TX

marilyn.cook@essent.us

405-850-5585

Sue Cornwell

Account Manager

Southern CA / Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, Kern & San Luis Obispo Counties

sue.cornwell@essent.us

805-206-6424

Natalie Couch

Account Manager

Northern TX

natalie.couch@essent.us

972-922-7638

John Cowan

Account Manager

KS

john.cowan@essent.us

816-223-7860

Lisa Edward

Account Manager

Northern CA

lisa.edward@essent.us

916-804-1297

Ryan Faughner

Account Manager

NJ

ryan.faughner@essent.us

609-351-4976

Deb Ferrante

Account Manager

NH, ME, Boston Metro North

deb.ferrante@essent.us

603-809-6455

Tina Hanna

Account Manager

Orange County, CA

tina.hanna@essent.us

714-222-9402

Jonathan Harris

Account Manager

South GA and North FL

jonathan.harris@essent.us

404-354-5626

Julas Hollie

Account Manager

Ft. Worth and surrounding areas/West TX/El Paso/Las Cruces, NM

julas.hollie@essent.us

972-998-0161

Dawn Hooper

Account Manager

Eastern and Central NC, Southern VA

dawn.hooper@essent.us

919-943-8845

Candice Jorgensen

Account Manager

UT

candice.jorgensen@essent.us

801-903-0288

Kim Kesting

Account Manager

TN

kim.kesting@essent.us

615-812-0686

Erik Kopicki

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Winston-Salem, NC

erik.kopicki@essent.us

336-776-3319

Ken Kuta

Account Manager

IA, NE, SD

ken.kuta@essent.us

515-250-6201

Will Landess

Account Manager

MS, AL

will.landess@essent.us

205-907-4784

Beth Larson

Account Manager

FL

beth.larson@essent.us

727-744-2014

Lou Mallers

Account Manager

Northern IL

louis.mallers@essent.us

630-404-6365

Michael McDermott

Account Manager

MO, Central and Southern IL

michael.mcdermott@essent.us

314-422-1010

Kent McKenzie

Account Manager

KY, Southern OH

kent.mckenzie@essent.us

734-751-9223

Brooke Morrow

Account Manager

OR, AK, Southwest WA

brooke.morrow@essent.us

503-382-7898

Tracie Panish

Account Manager

Northern CA

tracie.panish@essent.us

916-517-8339

Jennifer Peters

Account Manager

KS, Kansas City Metro, MO (KC)

jennifer.peters@essent.us

816-674-6912

Trina Phillips

Account Manager

CO, WY

trina.phillips@essent.us

303-919-4619

Janet Pisanic

Account Manager

MD, WV, DC

janet.pisanic@essent.us

410-952-2252

Jennifer Plagens

Account Manager

MI

jennifer.plagens@essent.us

248-761-6388

Melissa Plaisance

Account Manager

Eastern TX

melissa.plaisance@essent.us

713-206-4789

Margie Rhodes

Account Manager

Northern VA

margie.rhodes@essent.us

703-618-4872

Don Rosenthal

Account Manager

Southern FL

don.rosenthal@essent.us

305-775-1848

Ellie Salgian

Account Manager

AZ

ellie.salgian@essent.us

602-751-2215

Tommy Sauls

Account Manager

Western NC, SC

tommy.sauls@essent.us

704-582-9264

Todd Snodgrass

Account Manager

WI

todd.snodgrass@essent.us

414-406-1694

Norma Somers

Account Manager

NV, HI

norma.somers@essent.us

702-217-4447

Jeannine Sprague

Account Manager

Western WA

jeannine.sprague@essent.us

206-419-4490

Mike Stevens

Account Manager

MA, RI, VT

michael.stevens@essent.us

508-735-5920

Jamie Sutton

Account Manager

Central and North GA

jamie.sutton@essent.us

770-335-9997

Scott Todd

Account Manager

AR

scott.todd@essent.us

501-350-6943

Amy Wareing

Account Manager

Central FL / Jacksonville

amy.wareing@essent.us

407-832-0348

Frank Wertz

Account Manager

Western PA, Western NY

frank.wertz@essent.us

412-926-4163

Crissy White

Account Manager

East Washington State

crissy.white@essent.us

509-218-8500

John Bradley

Account Representative

Chicago, IL

john.bradley@essent.us

315-730-4488

Anna Clay

Account Representative

Eastern and Central NC, Southern VA

anna.clay@essent.us

804-387-0837

Tom Familetti

Account Representative

Eastern PA, DE

tom.familetti@essent.us

484-883-6378

Lindsey Freudenburg

Account Representative

AZ

lindsey.freudenburg@essent.us

480-773-5726

Jeff Heath

Account Representative

MD, Northern VA, WV, DC

jeff.heath@@essent.us

610-213-2451

Michelle McDonald

Account Representative

SC

michelle.mcdonald@essent.us

864-616-7444

Natalie Miller

Account Representative

CO, WY

natalie.miller@essent.us

303-910-0403

Valerie Reason

Account Representative

IA, NE, SD

valerie.reason@essent.us

515-418-0386

Paula Rosneck

Account Representative

MI

paula.rosneck@essent.us

513-317-5088

Skyler Todd

Account Representative

Western WA

skyler.todd@essent.us

425-381-5039

Erica Zankich

Account Representative

Southern CA

erica.zankich@essent.us

760-613-6979

Kelly Herrera

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Irvine, CA

kelly.herrera@essent.us

949-864-8416

Amber Hoots

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Winston-Salem, NC

amber.hoots@essent.us

336-776-5839

Ann Isobe

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Irvine, CA

ann.isobe@essent.us

949-864-8401

Erik Kopocki

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Winston Salem, NC

erik.kopocki@essent.us

336-776-3319

Josephine Montanio

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Winston-Salem, NC

josephine.montanio@essent.us

336-776-5839

Tricia Thomas

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Winston Salem, NC

tricia.thomas@essent.us

336-776-3937