Find a Sales Representative

Select your state to find a representative near you or search by name in the field below.


Kelli Cowell

Regional Vice President

WA, AK, OR, ID, MT, MN, ND, WI, N. CA

kelli.cowell@essent.us

509.413.7121

Karen Gladstone

Regional Vice President

AZ, UT, NV, CO, WY, IA, NE, SD, S. CA

karen.gladstone@essent.us

602.228.6848

Patrick Kenny

Regional Vice President

MA, CT, NH, ME, VT, RI, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC, WV

patrick.kenny@essent.us

860.614.0034

Karla Martinet

Regional Vice President

TX, OK, NM, LA, AR

karla.martinet@essent.us

972.658.1588

Candice Racine

Regional Vice President

FL, TN, AL, MS, GA, NC, SC, VA

candice.racine@essent.us

813.340.3534

Laura Ridder

Regional Vice President

IL, IN, KY, MO, MI, OH, KS

laura.ridder@essent.us

314.602.3248

John Bradley

Account Manager

Northern IL

john.bradley@essent.us

315.730.4488

Angela Bujnoch

Account Manager

Central TX

angela.bujnoch@essent.us

512.569.7863

Todd Bushy

Account Manager

MN, ND

todd.bushy@essent.us

612.412.6670

Tina Caparo

Account Manager

Delaware, Eastern PA

tina.caparo@essent.us

267-718-7223

Anna Clay

Account Manager

Southern VA

anna.clay@essent.us

804.387.0837

Jim Colabianchi

Account Manager

Northern OH

jim.colabianchi@essent.us

440.669.2777

Marilyn Cook

Account Manager

OK, NM, Panhandle TX

marilyn.cook@essent.us

405.850.5585

Sue Cornwell

Account Manager

S. CA (Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, Kern & San Luis Obispo Counties)

sue.cornwell@essent.us

805.206.6424

Natalie Couch

Account Manager

Northern TX

natalie.couch@essent.us

972.922.7638

John Cowan

Account Manager

KS

john.cowan@essent.us

816.223.7860

Lisa Edward

Account Manager

N. CA (Central Area, SouthBay & Peninsula)

lisa.edward@essent.us

916.804.1297

Ryan Faughner

Account Manager

NJ

ryan.faughner@essent.us

609.351.4976

Deb Ferrante

Account Manager

NH, ME, Boston Metro North

deb.ferrante@essent.us

603.809.6455

Barbie Hahn

Account Manager

KY; Southwestern OH

barbie.hahn@essent.us

513.310.0399

Tina Hanna

Account Manager

Orange County, CA

tina.hanna@essent.us

714.222.9402

Jonathan Harris

Account Manager

South GA and North FL

jonathan.harris@essent.us

404.354.5626

Julas Hollie

Account Manager

Ft. Worth and surrounding areas/West TX/El Paso/Las Cruces, NM

julas.hollie@essent.us

972.998.0161

Dawn Hooper

Account Manager

Eastern and Central NC, Southern VA

dawn.hooper@essent.us

919.943.8845

Candice Jorgensen

Account Manager

UT

candice.jorgensen@essent.us

801.903.0288

Kim Kesting

Account Manager

TN

kim.kesting@essent.us

615.812.0686

Ken Kuta

Account Manager

IA, NE, SD

ken.kuta@essent.us

515.250.6201

Will Landess

Account Manager

MS, AL

will.landess@essent.us

205.907.4784

Beth Larson

Account Manager

FL

beth.larson@essent.us

727.744.2014

Lou Mallers

Account Manager

Northern IL

louis.mallers@essent.us

630.404.6365

Michael McDermott

Account Manager

MO, Central and Southern IL

michael.mcdermott@essent.us

314.422.1010

Kent McKenzie

Account Manager

KY, Southern OH

kent.mckenzie@essent.us

734.751.9223

Brooke Morrow

Account Manager

OR, AK, Southwest WA

brooke.morrow@essent.us

503.382.7898

Tracie Panish

Account Manager

N. CA (Sacramento Area, NorthBay & EastBay)

tracie.panish@essent.us

916.517.8339

Trina Phillips

Account Manager

CO, WY

trina.phillips@essent.us

303.919.4619

Janet Pisanic

Account Manager

MD, WV, DC

janet.pisanic@essent.us

410.952.2252

Jennifer Plagens

Account Manager

MI

jennifer.plagens@essent.us

248.761.6388

Melissa Plaisance

Account Manager

Eastern TX

melissa.plaisance@essent.us

713.206.4789

Casey Puco

Account Manager

Central and Eastern NY, Fairfield County, CT

casey.puco@essent.us

973.713.4506

Jeff Resler

Account Manager

LA, TX, OK

jeff.resler@essent.us

479.295.4148

Margie Rhodes

Account Manager

Northern VA

margie.rhodes@essent.us

703.618.4872

Don Rosenthal

Account Manager

Southern FL

don.rosenthal@essent.us

305.775.1848

Ellie Salgian

Account Manager

AZ

ellie.salgian@essent.us

602.751.2215

Tommy Sauls

Account Manager

Western NC, SC

tommy.sauls@essent.us

704.582.9264

Todd Snodgrass

Account Manager

WI

todd.snodgrass@essent.us

414.406.1694

Norma Somers

Account Manager

NV, HI

norma.somers@essent.us

702.217.4447

Jeannine Sprague

Account Manager

Western WA

jeannine.sprague@essent.us

206.419.4490

Mike Stevens

Account Manager

MA, RI, VT

michael.stevens@essent.us

508.735.5920

Jamie Sutton

Account Manager

Central and North GA

jamie.sutton@essent.us

770.335.9997

Scott Todd

Account Manager

AR

scott.todd@essent.us

501.350.6943

Amy Wareing

Account Manager

Central FL / Jacksonville

amy.wareing@essent.us

407.832.0348

Frank Wertz

Account Manager

Western PA, Western NY

frank.wertz@essent.us

412.926.4163

Crissy White

Account Manager

Eastern WA, ID, MT

crissy.white@essent.us

509.218.8500

Erica Zankich

Account Manager

Southern CA

erica.zankich@essent.us

760.613.6979

Tom Familetti

Account Representative

Eastern PA, DE

tom.familetti@essent.us

484.883.6378

Lindsey Freudenburg

Account Representative

AZ

lindsey.freudenburg@essent.us

480.773.5726

Jeff Heath

Account Representative

MD, WV, DC

jeff.heath@essent.us

610.213.2451

Michelle McDonald

Account Representative

SC

michelle.mcdonald@essent.us

864.616.7444

Natalie Miller

Account Representative

CO, WY

natalie.miller@essent.us

303.910.0403

Valerie Reason

Account Representative

IA, NE, SD

valerie.reason@essent.us

515.418.0386

Paula Rosneck

Account Representative

MI

paula.rosneck@essent.us

513.317.5088

Annie Ryan

Account Manager

Chicago, Northern IL

annie.ryan@essent.us

630.853.1427

Skyler Todd

Account Representative

Western WA

skyler.todd@essent.us

425.381.5039

Kelly Herrera

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Irvine, CA

kelly.herrera@essent.us

949.864.8416

Amber Hoots

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Winston-Salem, NC

amber.hoots@essent.us

336.776.5839

Ann Isobe

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Irvine, CA

ann.isobe@essent.us

949.864.8401

Erik Kopicki

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Winston-Salem, NC

erik.kopicki@essent.us

336.776.3319

Josephine Montanio

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Winston-Salem, NC

josephine.montanio@essent.us

336.776.5839

Tricia Thomas

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Winston Salem, NC

tricia.thomas@essent.us

336.776.3937