Find a Sales Representative

Select your state to find a representative near you or search by name in the field below.


Kelli Cowell

Regional Vice President

AK, ID, MN, MT, N. CA, ND, OR, WA, WI

kelli.cowell@essent.us

509.413.7121

Karen Gladstone

Regional Vice President

AZ, CO, HI, IA, NE, NV, S. CA, SD, UT, WY

karen.gladstone@essent.us

602.228.6848

Patrick Kenny

Regional Vice President

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV

patrick.kenny@essent.us

860.614.0034

Karla Martinet

Regional Vice President

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX

karla.martinet@essent.us

972.658.1588

Candice Racine

Regional Vice President

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA

candice.racine@essent.us

813.340.3534

Laura Ridder

Regional Vice President

IL, IN, KS, KY,MI, MO, OH

laura.ridder@essent.us

314.602.3248

John Bradley

Account Manager

Northern IL

john.bradley@essent.us

315.730.4488

Angela Bujnoch

Account Manager

Central TX

angela.bujnoch@essent.us

512.569.7863

Todd Bushy

Account Manager

MN, ND

todd.bushy@essent.us

612.412.6670

Tina Caparo

Account Manager

Eastern PA, DE

tina.caparo@essent.us

267.718.7223

Anna Clay

Account Manager

Southern VA

anna.clay@essent.us

804.387.0837

Jim Colabianchi

Account Manager

Northern OH

jim.colabianchi@essent.us

440.669.2777

Marilyn Cook

Account Manager

OK, NM, Panhandle TX

marilyn.cook@essent.us

405.850.5585

Natalie Couch

Account Manager

Northern TX

natalie.couch@essent.us

972.922.7638

Katie Cowan

Account Manager

KS

katie.cowan@essent.us

816.824.8060

John Cowan

Account Manager

KS

john.cowan@essent.us

816.223.7860

Ryan Faughner

Account Manager

NJ

ryan.faughner@essent.us

609.351.4976

Deb Ferrante

Account Manager

NH, ME, Boston Metro North

deb.ferrante@essent.us

603.809.6455

Barbie Hahn

Account Manager

KY, Southwestern OH

barbie.hahn@essent.us

513.310.0399

Tina Hanna

Account Manager

Orange County, CA

tina.hanna@essent.us

714.222.9402

Jonathan Harris

Account Manager

Southern GA and Northern FL

jonathan.harris@essent.us

404.354.5626

Julas Hollie

Account Manager

Ft. Worth and surrounding areas, West TX, El Paso, Las Cruces, NM

julas.hollie@essent.us

972.998.0161

Dawn Hooper

Account Manager

Eastern and Central NC, Southern VA

dawn.hooper@essent.us

919.943.8845

Candice Jorgensen

Account Manager

UT

candice.jorgensen@essent.us

801.903.0288

Kim Kesting

Account Manager

TN

kim.kesting@essent.us

615.812.0686

Ken Kuta

Account Manager

IA, NE, SD

ken.kuta@essent.us

515.250.6201

Will Landess

Account Manager

MS, AL

will.landess@essent.us

205.907.4784

Beth Larson

Account Manager

Western Florida

beth.larson@essent.us

727.744.2014

Lou Mallers

Account Manager

Northern IL

louis.mallers@essent.us

630.404.6365

Albert Martinez

Account Manager

Southern FL

albert.martinez@essent.us

305.733.0984

Michael McDermott

Account Manager

MO, Central and Southern IL

michael.mcdermott@essent.us

314.422.1010

Kent McKenzie

Account Manager

OH

kent.mckenzie@essent.us

734.751.9223

Brooke Morrow

Account Manager

OR, AK, Southwest WA

brooke.morrow@essent.us

503.382.7898

Tracie Panish

Account Manager

Northern CA (Sacramento Area, NorthBay & EastBay)

tracie.panish@essent.us

916.517.8339

Trina Phillips

Account Manager

CO, WY

trina.phillips@essent.us

303.919.4619

Janet Pisanic

Account Manager

MD, WV, DC

janet.pisanic@essent.us

410.952.2252

Jennifer Plagens

Account Manager

MI

jennifer.plagens@essent.us

248.761.6388

Melissa Plaisance

Account Manager

Eastern TX

melissa.plaisance@essent.us

713.206.4789

Casey Puco

Account Manager

Central and Eastern NY, Fairfield County, CT

casey.puco@essent.us

973.713.4506

William Pulido

Account Manager

Southern CA (Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, Kern & San Luis Obispo)

william.pulido@essent.us

949.842.9232

Jeff Resler

Account Manager

LA, TX, OK

jeff.resler@essent.us

479.295.4148

Margie Rhodes

Account Manager

Northern VA

margie.rhodes@essent.us

703.618.4872

Don Rosenthal

Account Manager

Southern FL

don.rosenthal@essent.us

305.775.1848

Annie Ryan

Account Manager

Chicago, Northern IL

annie.ryan@essent.us

630.853.1427

Ellie Salgian

Account Manager

AZ

ellie.salgian@essent.us

602.751.2215

Tommy Sauls

Account Manager

Western NC, SC

tommy.sauls@essent.us

704.582.9264

Todd Snodgrass

Account Manager

WI

todd.snodgrass@essent.us

414.406.1694

Norma Somers

Account Manager

NV, HI

norma.somers@essent.us

702.217.4447

Jeannine Sprague

Account Manager

Western WA

jeannine.sprague@essent.us

206.419.4490

Mike Stevens

Account Manager

CT, MA, RI, VT

michael.stevens@essent.us

508.735.5920

Jamie Sutton

Account Manager

Central and Northern GA

jamie.sutton@essent.us

770.335.9997

Heather Tennell

Account Manager

IN

heather.tennell@essent.us

317.753.7486

Scott Todd

Account Manager

AR, LA

scott.todd@essent.us

501.350.6943

Amy Wareing

Account Manager

Central FL, Jacksonville

amy.wareing@essent.us

407.832.0348

Frank Wertz

Account Manager

Western PA, Western NY

frank.wertz@essent.us

412.926.4163

Crissy White

Account Manager

Eastern WA, ID, MT

crissy.white@essent.us

509.218.8500

Erica Zankich

Account Manager

Southern CA

erica.zankich@essent.us

760.613.6979

Tom Familetti

Account Representative

Eastern PA, DE

tom.familetti@essent.us

484.883.6378

Lindsey Freudenburg

Account Representative

AZ

lindsey.freudenburg@essent.us

480.773.5726

Cortney Hall

Account Representative

OR

cortney.hall@essent.us

541.977.2836

Jeff Heath

Account Representative

MD, WV, DC

jeff.heath@essent.us

610.213.2451

Ashley Logan

Account Representative

LA

ashley.logan@essent.us

225.276.0860

Michelle McDonald

Account Representative

SC

michelle.mcdonald@essent.us

864.616.7444

Paige McElreath

Account Representative

Houston, Austin, TX

paige.mcelreath@essent.us

512.517.7350

Natalie Miller

Account Representative

CO, WY

natalie.miller@essent.us

303.910.0403

Valerie Reason

Account Representative

IA, NE, SD

valerie.reason@essent.us

515.418.0386

Paula Rosneck

Account Representative

MI

paula.rosneck@essent.us

513.317.5088

Skyler Todd

Account Representative

Western WA

skyler.todd@essent.us

425.381.5039

Amber Hoots

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Winston-Salem, NC

amber.hoots@essent.us

336.776.5839

Ann Isobe

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Irvine, CA

ann.isobe@essent.us

949.864.8401

Erik Kopicki

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Winston-Salem, NC

erik.kopicki@essent.us

336.776.3319

Josephine Montanio

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Winston-Salem, NC

josephine.montanio@essent.us

336.776.5839

Tricia Thomas

Inside Sales, Essent Direct

Winston Salem, NC

tricia.thomas@essent.us

336.776.3937