Business Development

Business Development

Essent’s Business Development Team is ready to assist you with your MI needs. Under the leadership of Jeff Cashmer, our National Accounts and Field Sales teams are responsible for comprehensive account management and service delivery to our customers.

Access our Field Sales Team.

Jeff Cashmer

Senior Vice President, Chief Business Officer

jeff.cashmer@essent.us

610.230.0618

Jean Bradley

VP, Strategic Business Development

jean.bradley@essent.us

610.263.8572

Tony Laurito

VP, National Field Sales

tony.laurito@essent.us

201.694.8081

Wayne Throgmorton

VP, National Accounts

wayne.throgmorton@essent.us

317.439.6781

Matt Bankson

VP, Essent Direct

Winston Salem, NC

matt.bankson@essent.us

336.776.3906

National Accounts Team

Kelli Cowell

VP, National Account Manager

kelli.cowell@essent.us

509.413.7121

Emil Emanuel

VP, National Account Manager

emil.emanuel@essent.us

843.534.6221

Bruce Porter

VP, National Account Manager

bruce.porter@essent.us

419.348.6465

Bob Tweardy

VP, National Account Manager

bob.tweardy@essent.us

312.590.3991

Debbie Womble

VP, National Account Manager

debbie.womble@essent.us

919.740.7187

Roslyn Zankich

VP, National Account Manager

roslyn.zankich@essent.us

619.846.5700